SRH vs LSG Playing 11, dream11 prediction, players list

SRH vs LSG Playing 11, dream11 prediction, players list, We Added All Details Here related to cricket Matches of IPL , Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Lucknow Super Giants Scorecard and Tv Channels.

SRH vs LSG Playing 11, dream11 prediction, players list

The Dr DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai will host Game 12 of the Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 between Kane Williamson’s Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and KL Rahul’s Lucknow Super Giants on April 4th (LSG). To discover more about it, read the article. Play 11, Dream11 Prediction, and Player List for SRH against LSG.


As expected, SRH struggled against Rajasthan Royals in their season opener, losing by a large margin. Such large losses early in the season can cost them later in the season in the form of a poor return on investment (NRI). However, as they prepare for the event, it will be the last thing on their minds. You’ve put up a capable team, so all you have to do now is focus on maximising the value of your resources. Let’s take a look at their starting lineup for the game versus LSG this weekend.

In the encounter against Rajasthan Royals, SRH played a very formidable team. They are without Sean Abbott, who is presently playing in the White Ball Series in Pakistan, and Glenn Phillips, who has recently joined the squad, but both are far from first-round picks and should not be a source of concern at this time. SRH is regarded one of the fortunate teams in terms of player availability, with all of their first-choice players available from the start.

SRH vs LSG play 11

Rajasthan Royals (RR) tormented Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in their first game of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022. The franchise allowed runs to be scored off their bowling and gave up a host of freebies in their poor performance against the Rajasthan Royals.

No runs were scored by the top of the overall order. Despite strong performances from Washington Sundar, Aiden Markram, and Romario Shepherd, SRH failed to score more than 149 runs in their 210-run chase.

The franchisee will have patched up a few flaws in the Orange Army’s ranks by Saturday’s game against the Lucknow Super Giants.

Lucknow, on the other side, had a victory and a loss in the Tata IPL 2022 competition. At the Chennai International Cricket Stadium, LSG recently defeated Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in a high-profile thriller.

Her thugs came up with massive hits and helped in whatever way they could. Ayush Badoni, a young cricketer, astonished the entire cricket world with his imposing presence on the field.

SRH vs LSG Dream 11 Prediction

The new pitches for the Tata IPL 2022 provide equal opportunity for batsmen and bowlers to succeed on the field. As proven by the low scoring in IPL 2022 games, DY Patil Stadium is a huge help to bowlers. The average capacity for the first inning is 157, while the second inning average capacity is 147. As the team that wins the toss decides to roll first, the presence of rope will be a key problem once again.

Given the amount of momentum available to new ball bowlers in this format, SRH chose Kane Williamson to open the innings, which was a wise option. To get through the opening few overs, you need immaculate technique, which Kane Williamson possesses in spades.

However, they chose Nicholas Pooran ahead of Aiden Markram to face Trent Boult and Prasidh Krishna, who were both on fire, and SRH lost three wickets in a few power play overs. Aiden Markram isn’t a great ballplayer, but he’s still a better option in this position than Nicholas Pooran.

SRH Vs LSG Player List

Check out Below the Complete List of Playing Xi of SRH vs LSG 2022.

SRH plays XI

Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Umran Malik

SRH full squad

Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Kane Williamson (c), Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Shashank Singh, Umran Malik, Marco Jansen, Ravikumar Samarth, Jagadeesha Suchith, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kartik Tyagi, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Saurabh Dubey

LSG plays XI

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Dushmantha Chameera, Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan

LSG full squad

KL Rahul (c), Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Dushmantha Chameera, Quinton de Kock (wk), Ravi Bishnoi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Ankit Rajpoot, Krishnappa Gowtham, Avesh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav, Andrew Tye, and Mohsin Khan.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 10, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket.

If You Have Any Questions Feel Free to Comment Below and keep visiting

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *