Fulham Vs FC Liverpool Live Now, Scorecard, News H2h

Liverpool kick off their Premier League campaign with a trip to Fulham this lunchtime. Here’s how to watch the clash live online and on TV worldwide.

The Reds are back in competitive action after just over two months away, with a six-game pre-season schedule leading up to a trip to Craven Cottage.

Having already sealed a 3-1 win over Man City in the Community Shield, Jurgen Klopp‘s side have shown positive signs heading into the new season, and come up against a Fulham squad bereft of confidence.

Manager Marco Silva has openly criticised the club’s lack of recruitment, with Neco Williams among those to see his time in west London come to an end in the summer.

But it is unlikely to be a straightforward afternoon for Liverpool nonetheless.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 12.30pm (BST) – or 7.30am in New York, 4.30am in Los Angeles, 9.30pm in Sydney, 3.30pm in Dubai and 2.30pm in Nairobi.


UK Viewers

Fulham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.


US Viewers

Fulham vs. Liverpool is being shown live on Peacock in the US, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Download free here.


Courtesy: https://www.thisisanfield.com/2022/08/watch-fulham-vs-liverpool-live-online-streams-and-worldwide-tv-info-2/

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.