CSK Vs PBKS Playing 11 Live, Team News, Tv Channels, Score

The Punjab Kings (PBKS) are all set to kick off the 15th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). After a thrilling 5-wicket victory in their season-opener game against Bangalore in the 2022 IPL, the Punjab Kings were defeated by the Kolkata Knight Riders by six wickets in their most recent encounter. To discover more about it, read the article. Play 11, Dream11 Prediction, and Player List for CSK against PBKS.


The team led by Mayank Agarwal will now meet Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday, April 3rd, according to the latest report. The Super Kings lost their first game in the IPL for the first time in franchise history. They must quickly reevaluate their actions, as the leadership transition does not appear to be progressing as planned.

CSK vs PBKS News

Jonny Bairstow, the Punjab Kings’ explosive wicketkeeper-batsman, has fulfilled his required quarantine time and will be available for Sunday’s match against the Chennai Super Kings. Bairstow is a strong contender to replace Bhanuka Rajapaksa as the Punjab Kings’ wicket-keeper-batsman next season. Rajapaksa has been in terrific form for the last two games, so this is a major disappointment. This is a great win for the team.

About Chennai Super Kings

Tamil Nadu is home to the Indian cricket side Chennai Super Kings (CSK). The Indian Premier League is where they compete. Her residence is in Chennai, India. Since its debut in 2008, the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai has served as the team’s home venue. India Cements, which owns a controlling stake in Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd, is a dominant owner.

Due to its owner’s role in the 2013 IPL betting scam, the franchise was banned from the Indian Premier League (IPL) for two years starting in July 2015. They won the championship in their first season back in 2018 when they returned. The team’s coaches are Captain Ravindra Jadeja and Head Coach Stephen Fleming. They are the current IPL champions, having won season one in 2021. CSK was India’s first unicorn sports firm when it was created.

About Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings (PBKS) is a cricket franchise in the Indian Premier League. King XI Punjab (KXIP) was formed by Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, and Karan Paul in 2008 as a joint enterprise between the four superstars. The team’s home games are held at Mohali PCA Stadium. They may also play part of their home games at Dharamsala or Indore, depending on the season.

In their 13-year history, the team has only made one previous playoff participation, in 2014, when they finished first and second at the league champions. In 2014, the Punjab Kings played as Kings XI Punjab in the now-defunct Champions League Twenty20. They were semifinalists in that year’s competition. The name of the team was changed to Punjab Kings in February 2021.

PBKS Playing 11

1.Shichar Dhawan
2. Mayank Agarwal (C)
3. Jonny Bairstow (week)
4.Liam Livingstone
5. Shah Rukh Khan
6.Odean Smith
7. Raj Bawa/Rishi Dhawan
8. Harpreet Brar
9. Kagiso Rabada
10. Rahul Chahar
11. Arshdeep Singh

Chennai Super Kings squad

Ravindra Jadeja (c), Chris Jordan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni (wk), Maheesh Theekshana, Hari Nishanth, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tushar Deshpande, Rajvardhan Hangarge , N Jagadeesan, Subhranshu Senapati, Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Choudhary, KM Asif, Simarjeet Singh, Bhagath Varma.

CSK Playing 11

Ruturaj Gaikwad
Hey Ali
Robin Uthappa
Ambati Rayudu
Ravindra Jadeja
MS Dhoni
Dwaine Pretorius
Shivam Dube
Dwayne Bravo
Adam Milne / Maheesh Theekshana
Tushar Deshpande

PBKS squad 2022

Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabsimran Singh, Ishan Porel, Jitesh Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell.

If You Have Any Questions Feel Free to Comment Below and keep visiting www.jobriya.info

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *